• blastfromthepast
  • gravedigger anfang
  • mydarkesthate interview
  • AMARANTHE interview
  • Blast From The Past...Wie alles begann..mit Rock N Rolf von RUNNING WILD
  • Blast From The Past...Wie alles begann... mit Chris Boltendahl von Grave Digger
  • My Darkest Hate im Interview
  • Amaranthe im Interview

METEOR CITY Labelsampler FREE download!

Geschrieben von Tanja Zwingelberg am .

For a limited time we're offering the entire "Welcome Back to MeteorCity" 2CD set for free download. This super-heavy mega-comp features 20 songs in CD quality MP3 format. Bands include Black Pyramid, Nightstalker, Snail, Elder, Farflung, Egypt and many more!

GET IT RIGHT NOW at: http://www.meteorcity.com/wbtm.zip <> ...and tell all your friends to get it too!

1. Mental Models (Snail)
2. Visions of Gehenna (Black Pyramid)
3. Endless Drifting Wrecks (Farflung)
4. I am the Raptor (Leeches of Lore)
5. All Costs (Let the Night Roar)
6. Chemical Restraint (Village of Dead Roads)
7. White Walls (Elder)
8. Today (Dead Man)
9. Running Out (Valkyrie)
10. Universal (Freedom Hawk)
11. Enough is Not Enough (Nightstalker)
12. Tears of the Moon (Eighteen Wheels Burning)
13. Pursuit of Yeti (New Keepers of the Water Towers)
14. A Tiempo (Humo del Cairo)
15. Gitanoss (Ararat)
16. Nero D'avola (SardoniS)
17. The Return of Phoenix (WhiteBuzz)
18. Queen of All Time (Red Giant) (Egypt)
19. Atlantis (Flood)
20. March Toward Your Doom (Crushed Skulls)